Administration

Administration

Cabinet Members and Supervisors

 
Dr. Nancy Luce, Superintendent        
lucen@uppervalleycc.org
 
Anthony Fraley, Treasurer
fraleya@uppervalleycc.org
 
Jason Haak, Assistant Superintendent            
haakj@uppervalleycc.org
 
Pat Gibson, Operations Director
 
Matt Meyer, Student Services Director
meyerm@uppervalleycc.org

Scott Naill, Adult Division Director
naills@uppervalleycc.org

Eric Bowser, Technology Director
bowsere@uppervalleycc.org   
 
Michelle Brunson, Instructional Supervisor
 
Roger Voisard, Instructional Supervisor  
voisardr@uppervalleycc.org

Timothy Cordonnier, Instructional Supervisor 
 
Joe Davis, Discipline and Instructional Supervisor 

937.778.1980

 

Administrator of the Year

 
Superintendent Dr. Nancy Luce received the Association for Career and Technical Education Excellence Award for Region 1 - 2016 at the organization's national conference, CareerTech VISION. Dr. Luce was also recognized as Ohio ACTE Administrator of the Year.
 
“We very are fortunate to have Nancy Luce as our Superintendent. Every course of action that Dr. Luce has proposed and implemented has been well thought through in terms of impact on students, the staff, area schools, and local industries.”
Andy Hite, Upper Valley Career Center Board of Education

Past Superintendents

 
Dr. Richard Adams
Jim Stickley
Karl Wilson
Dr. Nancy Luce
 
View text-based website