Administration
Cabinet Members and Supervisors
Superintendent          Dr. Nancy Luce       
lucen@uppervalleycc.org
Treasurer                  Anthony Fraley       
fraleya@uppervalleycc.org
Executive Director    Jason Haak            
haakj@uppervalleycc.org
Operations Director      Pat Gibson             
gibsonp
@uppervalleycc.org

Student Services
Director                    Matt Meyer             
meyerm@uppervalleycc.org
Adult Division
Director                    Dr. Barb Wagner      
wagnerb@uppervalleycc.org
Technology
Director                    Eric Bowser              
bowsere@uppervalleycc.org
  
Instructional
Supervisor                Michelle Brunson     
brunsonm@uppervalleycc.org
Instructional
Supervisor                Roger Voisard           
voisardr@uppervalleycc.org
Instructional
Supervisor                Timothy Cordonnier  
cordonniert@uppervalleycc.org
 
937.778.1980
Administrator of the Year
Superintendent Dr. Nancy Luce received the Association for Career and Technical Education Excellence Award for Region 1 - 2016 at the organizations national conference CareerTech VISION held in New Orleans, Louisiana, November 19-22, 2015. Dr. Luce was also recognized as Ohio ACTE Administrator of the Year.
 
“We very are fortunate to have Nancy Luce as our Superintendent. Every course of action that Dr. Luce has proposed and implemented has been well thought through in terms of impact on students, the staff, area schools, and local industries.”
Andy Hite, Upper Valley Career Center Board of Education
Historic Perspective
Dr. Richard Adams
Jim Stickley
Karl Wilson
Dr. Nancy Luce
 
Contact Information

8811 Career Drive, Piqua, Ohio 45356
Phone: 937.778.1980 | Fax: 937.778.4677


See All Locations…







Student Enterprise
Foundation
Parent Login
Bids & Auctions
© 2017. Upper Valley Career Center. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login