Our Administration

Jason Haak
Superintendent
haakj@uppervalleycc.org

Anthony Fraley
Treasurer
fraleya@uppervalleycc.org

Michelle Brunson
Executive Director
brunsonm@uppervalleycc.org

Pat Gibson
Operations Director
gibsonp@uppervalleycc.org

Matt Meyer
Student Services Director
meyerm@uppervalleycc.org

Duane Caudill
Adult Division Director
caudilld@uppervalleycc.org

Jeff Shaffer
Technology Director
shafferj@uppervalleycc.org

Roger Voisard
Instructional Supervisor
voisardr@uppervalleycc.org

Timothy Cordonnier
Instructional Supervisor 
cordonniert@uppervalleycc.org

Joe Davis
Discipline and Instructional Supervisor
davisj@uppervalleycc.org